Liga Santander
Home | Scoreboard | Match Schedule | Standings | Clubs | Transfers | Player Leaders

ScheduleFixtures

May

Month: 
Monday, 1 May 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
4-2 35Málaga SevillaLa Rosaleda
Friday, 5 May 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
1-1 36Sevilla Real SociedadRamon Sanchez Pizjuan
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
1-0 36Sporting de Gijón Las PalmasEl Molinón
1-0 36Atlético Madrid EibarVicente Calderon
4-1 36Barcelona VillarrealCamp Nou
0-4 36Granada Real MadridLos Cármenes
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
1-0 36Alavés AthleticMendizorroza
4-1 36Valencia OsasunaMestalla
1-2 36Deportivo EspanyolRiazor
3-0 36Málaga Celta VigoLa Rosaleda
Monday, 8 May 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
4-0 36Leganes BetisButarque
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
0-1 37Espanyol ValenciaRCDE Stadium
2-1 37Osasuna GranadaEl Sadar
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
3-1 37Alavés Celta VigoMendizorroza
1-1 37Athletic LeganesSan Mamés
1-4 37Las Palmas BarcelonaGran Canaria
4-1 37Real Madrid SevillaSantiago Bernabéu
2-2 37Real Sociedad MálagaAnoeta
0-0 37Villarreal DeportivoEstadio de la Ceramica
1-1 37Betis Atlético MadridBenito Villamarín
0-1 37Eibar Sporting de GijónMunicipal de Ipurua
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
1-4 21Celta Vigo Real MadridBalaídos
Friday, 19 May 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
1-2 38Granada EspanyolLos Cármenes
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
2-2 38Sporting de Gijón BetisEl Molinón
3-0 38Deportivo Las PalmasRiazor
1-1 38Leganes AlavésButarque
5-0 38Sevilla OsasunaRamon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
2-2 38Celta Vigo Real SociedadBalaídos
1-3 38Valencia VillarrealMestalla
3-1 38Atlético Madrid AthleticVicente Calderon
4-2 38Barcelona EibarCamp Nou
0-2 38Málaga Real MadridLa Rosaleda
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.