MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Wilmer Font
ERA S K
4.48 0 95
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 250
Position: RPBorn: 5/24/1990 Birthplace: La Guaira, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Sunday. Font struck out three, ending the game with a 4.48 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Wilmer Font walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Wednesday. Font did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-4 on Tuesday. Font struck out three, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Wilmer Font fell to 4-5, allowing four runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 8-3 on Sunday. Font struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-4 on Thursday. Font struck out two, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 6-4 on Sunday. Font struck out one, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Wilmer Font improved to 4-4, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 6-5 on Friday. Font struck out three, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-0 on Wednesday. Font struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Sunday. Font struck out one, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Wilmer Font fell to 3-4, allowing two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Tuesday. Font struck out one, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 2-0 on Sunday. Font struck out three, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Tuesday. Font struck out four, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-5 on Saturday. Font struck out one, ending the game with a 4.48 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Wednesday. Font struck out four, ending the game with a 4.27 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT-Wilmer Font fell to 3-3, allowing one run on three hits in 2.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-0 on Sunday. Font struck out three, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 3-0 on Tuesday. Font struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Wilmer Font did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Saturday. Font struck out three, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Wednesday. Font struck out five, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Friday. Font struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-2 on Tuesday. Font struck out one, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 27 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-9 on Saturday. Font struck out three, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 24 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0 on Wednesday. Font struck out one, ending the game with a 5.44 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Wilmer Font improved to 3-2, allowing two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Saturday. Font struck out four, ending the game with a 5.36 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed two runs on four hits in 3.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3 on Sunday. Font struck out two, ending the game with a 5.20 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 5-1 on Wednesday. Font struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 30 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Wilmer Font improved to 2-2, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-5 on Sunday. Font struck out three, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Wilmer Font did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-2 on Friday. Font struck out one, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Wilmer Font fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Tuesday. Font did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-4 on Thursday. Font struck out five, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Wilmer Font walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Sunday. Font struck out three, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 11 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 12-5 on Tuesday. Font struck out one, ending the game with a 5.46 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Wilmer Font did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Friday. Font did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Wilmer Font did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1 on Sunday. Font did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5 on Monday. Font did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.86 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
May 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Saturday. Font struck out two, ending the game with a 6.15 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed two runs on three hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Monday. Font struck out three, ending the game with a 6.66 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 15 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Wilmer Font fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Wednesday. Font struck out two, ending the game with a 7.08 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed two runs on three hits in 4.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Font struck out one, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-2 on Wednesday. Font struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Wilmer Font did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-2 on Wednesday. Font struck out one, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Wilmer Font improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Monday. Font struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Friday. Font struck out three, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Wednesday. Font struck out four, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Sunday. Font struck out three, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-5 on Tuesday. Font struck out three, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-2 on Friday. Font did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Wilmer Font walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-0 on Tuesday. Font struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-1 on Monday. Font did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 0 2 2 0 4 0 1 2.00 9.00
2013 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 2.25 0.00
2017 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 7 7 7 2 4 0 3 3.00 17.18
2018 LAD 0 2 0 - 1 6 0 0 10.1 18 13 13 5 1 1 7 1.84 11.32
2018 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.2 13 11 11 5 4 0 9 2.55 14.85
2018 TB 2 1 0 - 0 9 5 0 27.0 15 5 5 2 11 0 20 0.96 1.67
2018 Tot 2 3 0 - 1 19 5 0 44.0 46 29 29 12 16 1 36 1.41 5.93
2019 TB 1 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 14.0 15 9 9 2 5 0 18 1.43 5.79
2019 NYM 1 2 0 - 1 15 3 0 31.0 29 17 17 8 13 1 24 1.35 4.94
2019 Tor 2 3 0 - 0 23 14 0 39.1 34 16 16 7 11 1 53 1.14 3.66
2019 Tot 4 5 0 - 1 48 17 0 84.1 78 42 42 17 29 2 95 1.27 4.48
Career 6 8 0 - 2 75 22 0 135.1 132 80 80 31 55 3 135 1.38 5.32

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAD 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2018 Tot 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2019 NYM 15 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2019 Tot 48 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 75 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 990 98 89 93.9 58.27
Curveball 324 80 72 74.7 19.07
Slider 217 90 79 83.4 12.77
Split-Finger 168 89 81 81.9 9.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.