MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Victor Robles
AVG HR RBI
.286 3 7
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 5/19/1997 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Victor Robles went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3. Robles scored twice. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. Robles added a stolen base. He's now batting .274 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Francisco Giants 9-6. Robles scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 15-1. Robles scored once. He's now batting .308 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Victor Robles went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6. Robles scored twice. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 12-9. Robles scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5. Robles scored once. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Victor Robles went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 6-5. Robles scored once. He's now batting .455 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Victor Robles went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-8. Robles scored twice. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 13 24 2 6 1 2 0 4 0 6 0 1 .250 .308 .458
2018 Was 21 59 8 17 3 1 3 10 4 12 3 2 .288 .348 .525
2019 Was 20 70 14 20 6 1 3 7 4 24 3 1 .286 .333 .529
Career 54 153 24 43 10 4 6 21 8 42 6 4 .281 .335 .516

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was Total 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.