MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Carlos Estévez
ERA S K
5.06 0 14
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-6 / 275
Position: RPBorn: 12/28/1992 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Sunday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Carlos Estevez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5 on Saturday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Thursday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Tuesday. Estevez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Carlos Estevez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Monday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Carlos Estevez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Friday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Carlos Estevez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Thursday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6 on Sunday. Estevez struck out three, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6 on Friday. Estevez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Tuesday. Estevez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Col 3 7 11 - 18 63 0 0 55.0 50 32 32 6 28 4 59 1.42 5.24
2017 Col 5 0 0 - 0 35 0 0 32.1 39 21 20 3 14 2 31 1.64 5.57
2019 Col 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.2 11 6 6 3 1 0 14 1.13 5.06
Career 8 7 11 - 18 108 0 0 98.0 100 59 58 12 43 6 104 1.46 5.33


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Col Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 27.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 27.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 126 100 94 97.4 75.9
Slider 35 90 84 87.6 21.08
Changeup 5 90 87 89.4 3.01

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.