MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Brad Keller
ERA W-L K
9.58 1-1 8
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-5 / 250
Position: SPBorn: 7/27/1995 Birthplace: Snellville, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Diamondbacks (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Brad Keller improved to 1-1, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-1 on Wednesday. Keller struck out five, ending the game with a 9.58 ERA and 2.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Brad Keller fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on six hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-0 on Thursday. Keller struck out three, ending the game with a 19.29 ERA and 4.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Brad Keller allowed six runs on nine hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 14-10 on Thursday. Keller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 40.50 ERA and 8.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 KC 9 6 0 - 2 41 20 1 140.1 133 50 48 7 50 1 96 1.30 3.08
2019 KC 7 14 0 - 0 28 28 0 165.1 154 80 77 15 70 2 122 1.35 4.19
2020 KC 5 3 0 - 0 9 9 1 54.2 39 16 15 2 17 0 35 1.02 2.47
2021 KC 1 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 10.1 19 11 11 2 6 0 8 2.42 9.58
Career 22 24 0 - 2 81 60 2 370.2 345 157 151 26 143 3 261 1.32 3.67

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 KC 41 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2019 KC 28 8 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 5 0 0 .125 .222 .125
Career 81 11 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 6 0 0 .182 .250 .182


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 154 98 90 94 71.96
Slider 50 89 83 86.2 23.36
Changeup 10 91 87 89.2 4.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.