MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Eloy Jiménez
AVG HR RBI
.320 2 6
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: LFBorn: 11/27/1996 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 2 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Jimenez scored once. He's now batting .320 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 4 for 6 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 11-5. He's now batting .381 with two home runs this season.
July 31 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
July 25 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 10-3. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-5. Jimenez scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 CWS 122 468 69 125 18 2 31 79 30 134 0 0 .267 .315 .513
2020 CWS 7 25 4 8 2 0 2 6 2 7 0 0 .320 .357 .640
Career 129 493 73 133 20 2 33 85 32 141 0 0 .270 .318 .519


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.