MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Trent Grisham
AVG HR RBI
.284 7 16
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 224
Position: RFBorn: 11/1/1996 Birthplace: Burleson, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Brewers (2015)


Latest News
June 16 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He's now batting .289 with eight home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-4. He's now batting .284 with seven home runs this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .290 with seven home runs this season.
June 13 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .291 with six home runs this season.
June 12 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .295 with six home runs this season.
May 24 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Grisham (left heel bruise) came off the injured list Saturday and is in the lineup against the Mets.
Analysis: Grisham is batting .301 with six homers and 23 runs scored in 36 games this season.
May 22 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Seattle Mariners 16-1. Grisham scored twice. He's now batting .301 with six home runs this season.
May 19 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 3-0. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .291 with five home runs this season.
May 19 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
May 18 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 3 with a triple Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 7-0. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .302 with five home runs this season.
May 16 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Grisham added a stolen base. He's now batting .301 with five home runs this season.
May 16 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 3 for 5 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 13-3. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .305 with five home runs this season.
May 15 11:23 PM PT12:23 AM MT1:23 AM CT2:23 AM ET2:23 ET6:23 GMT14:23 11:23 PM MST1:23 AM EST12:23 AM CST1:53 AM VEN10:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Grisham scored twice. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
May 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .288 with five home runs this season.
May 12 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .290 with five home runs this season.
May 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 8-1. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .291 with five home runs this season.
May 9 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 5 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 11-1. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .293 with five home runs this season.
May 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .298 with five home runs this season.
May 8 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .311 with five home runs this season.
May 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .314 with four home runs this season.
May 5 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. Grisham added a stolen base. He's now batting .306 with four home runs this season.
May 4 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .309 with four home runs this season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .321 with four home runs this season.
May 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 2 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 6-2. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .311 with four home runs this season.
May 1 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .300 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .284 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .290 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. Grisham added a stolen base. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 5 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 2 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. Grisham stole a base. He's now batting .318 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Grisham added a stolen base. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. Grisham added a stolen base. He's now batting .323 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 ET7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST1:15 AM CST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE1:15 AM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. He's now batting .321 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 2 for 5 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. Grisham scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .316 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. Grisham scored three times. He's now batting .400 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .455 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 3-0. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Grisham (hamstring) came off the injured list Friday and is batting leadoff at Texas.
Analysis: Grisham hit .251 with 10 homers, 26 RBIs and 10 stolen bases in 59 games last season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 51 156 24 36 6 2 6 24 20 48 1 0 .231 .328 .410
2020 SD 59 215 42 54 8 3 10 26 31 64 10 1 .251 .352 .456
2021 SD 40 148 24 42 7 2 7 16 20 44 7 1 .284 .369 .500
Career 150 519 90 132 21 7 23 66 71 156 18 2 .254 .349 .455

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil Total 2 6 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2020 SD Total 12 44 2 6 2 0 0 4 8 22 0 0 .136 .296 .182
    WC 3 11 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 6 0 0 .000 .214 .000
    LDS 3 11 0 3 1 0 0 2 1 5 0 0 .273 .385 .364
Career 7 25 2 3 1 0 0 2 5 13 0 0 .120 .290 .160


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.