MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Vladimir Guerrero Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.389 4 11
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 250
Position: 3BBorn: 3/16/1999 Birthplace: Montreal, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .368 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .389 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .412 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 5-1. Guerrero Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .429 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-5. Guerrero Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .413 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .390 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 7-3. He's now batting .378 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 4 with three RBIs Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Los Angeles Angels 15-1. Guerrero Jr. scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .379 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 2 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He's now batting .360 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. He's now batting .348 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tor 123 464 52 126 26 2 15 69 46 91 0 1 .272 .339 .433
2020 Tor 60 221 34 58 13 2 9 33 20 38 1 0 .262 .329 .462
2021 Tor 16 54 10 21 3 0 4 11 11 11 1 0 .389 .507 .667
Career 199 739 96 205 42 4 28 113 77 140 2 1 .277 .350 .459

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Tor Total 4 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .143 .250 .143
    WC 2 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 2 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .143 .250 .143


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.