MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Emilio Pagán
ERA S K
0.00 0 5
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 208
Position: RPBorn: 5/7/1991 Birthplace: Simpsonville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Texas Rangers 2-0 on Sunday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Monday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Emilio Pagan improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Friday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Emilio Pagan improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Thursday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.