MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Austin Adams
ERA S K
13.50 0 4
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/5/1991 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Angels (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Wednesday. Adams struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Monday. Adams struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Austin Adams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Texas Rangers 2-0 on Sunday. Adams struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Was 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.0 4 4 2 0 8 0 10 2.40 3.60
2018 Was 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 3 0 0 4.00 0.00
2019 Was 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 1 1 0 2 0 2 2.00 9.00
2019 Sea 2 2 0 - 2 29 2 0 31.0 20 13 13 4 14 0 51 1.10 3.77
2019 Tot 2 2 0 - 2 30 2 0 32.0 20 14 14 4 16 0 53 1.13 3.94
2020 SD 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 3 2 2 1 2 0 7 1.25 4.50
2021 SD 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 6 4 4 0 1 0 4 2.63 13.50
Career 2 2 0 - 2 44 2 0 44.2 34 24 22 5 30 0 74 1.43 4.43

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 29 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tot 30 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 SD 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 44 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 SD Total 2 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 3.1 0 2 2 0 4 0 2 5.40
    WC 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 0 1 1 0 1 0 1 9.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.00
Career 1 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 1.2 0 1 1 0 2 0 1 5.40


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 4 94 93 93.8 8
Slider 46 89 86 87.5 92

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.