MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Bo Bichette
AVG HR RBI
.242 2 2
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 3/5/1998 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. Bichette scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tor 46 196 32 61 18 0 11 21 14 50 4 4 .311 .358 .571
2020 Tor 29 123 18 37 9 1 5 23 5 27 4 1 .301 .328 .512
2021 Tor 8 33 3 8 1 0 2 2 0 12 1 0 .242 .265 .455
Career 83 352 53 106 28 1 18 46 19 89 9 5 .301 .340 .540

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Tor Total 4 12 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 2 0 0 .000 .125 .000
    WC 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .000 .125 .000
Career 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .000 .125 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.