MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Bo Bichette
AVG HR RBI
.266 4 10
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 3/5/1998 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .279 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. Bichette added a stolen base. He's now batting .266 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .267 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .281 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5. Bichette scored once. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 3 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 5-4. Bichette stole a base. He's now batting .327 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 7-3. Bichette scored twice. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-1. Bichette scored once. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 4 with two doubles and five RBIs Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Los Angeles Angels 15-1. Bichette scored three times. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. Bichette scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tor 46 196 32 61 18 0 11 21 14 50 4 4 .311 .358 .571
2020 Tor 29 123 18 37 9 1 5 23 5 27 4 1 .301 .328 .512
2021 Tor 16 64 12 17 4 0 4 10 3 17 3 0 .266 .304 .516
Career 91 383 62 115 31 1 20 54 22 94 11 5 .300 .340 .543

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Tor Total 4 12 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 2 0 0 .000 .125 .000
    WC 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .000 .125 .000
Career 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .000 .125 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.