MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Jordan Luplow
AVG HR RBI
.192 2 8
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: RFBorn: 9/26/1993 Birthplace: Visalia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-0. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Luplow scored once. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 7-4. Luplow scored once. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 1-0. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-4. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .109 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .116 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the St. Louis Cardinals 14-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. Luplow scored once. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 6-1. Luplow scored once. He's now batting .065 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .071 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .038 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 7-1. He's now batting .043 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. Luplow scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 2-0. Luplow scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Pit 27 78 6 16 3 1 3 11 6 22 0 1 .205 .276 .385
2018 Pit 37 92 16 17 1 3 3 7 10 18 2 2 .185 .272 .359
2019 Cle 85 225 42 62 15 1 15 38 33 61 3 2 .276 .372 .551
2020 Cle 29 78 8 15 5 1 2 8 12 19 0 1 .192 .304 .359
Career 178 473 72 110 24 6 23 64 61 120 5 6 .233 .326 .455


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.