MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Phillip Evans
AVG HR RBI
.368 2 3
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-10 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 9/10/1992 Birthplace: Whittier, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .368 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-4. Evans scored once. He's now batting .438 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1. He's now batting .417 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 3 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 19 33 4 10 2 0 0 1 4 8 0 0 .303 .395 .364
2018 NYM 15 21 1 3 0 0 0 1 2 8 1 0 .143 .217 .143
2020 Pit 11 39 6 14 2 0 1 9 5 7 0 1 .359 .444 .487
2021 Pit 6 19 3 7 1 0 2 3 1 2 0 0 .368 .429 .737
Career 51 112 14 34 5 0 3 14 12 25 1 1 .304 .386 .429


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.