MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Victor Reyes
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 3
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-5 / 194
Position: LFBorn: 10/5/1994 Birthplace: Barcelona, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 8 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-13. Reyes scored four times and stole a base. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
July 31 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. Reyes scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 14-6. Reyes scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. Reyes added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 25 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 100 212 35 47 5 3 1 12 5 46 9 1 .222 .239 .288
2019 Det 69 276 29 84 16 5 3 25 14 64 9 3 .304 .336 .431
2020 Det 11 32 9 8 0 0 1 3 2 3 3 0 .250 .294 .344
Career 180 520 73 139 21 8 5 40 21 113 21 4 .267 .294 .367


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.