MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Michael Hermosillo
AVG HR RBI
.139 0 3
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: RFBorn: 1/17/1995 Birthplace: Mesa, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 28th Round by Angels (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 28 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .139 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 11:44 PM PT12:44 AM MT1:44 AM CT2:44 AM ET2:44 ET6:44 GMT14:44 11:44 PM MST1:44 AM EST12:44 AM CST2:14 AM VEN10:44 UAE1:44 AM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Hermosillo scored once. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 1 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 13-5. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 8-4. Hermosillo scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 9-1. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the New York Yankees 3-2. Hermosillo scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 8-0. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Hermosillo scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. Hermosillo scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. Hermosillo added a stolen base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 16 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Michael Hermosillo went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 9-6. Hermosillo scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAA 31 57 7 12 4 0 1 1 3 17 0 1 .211 .274 .333
2019 LAA 18 36 7 5 1 1 0 3 5 19 2 0 .139 .304 .222
Career 49 93 14 17 5 1 1 4 8 36 2 1 .183 .287 .290


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.