MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Jonathan Loaisiga
ERA W-L K
1.13 1-0 8
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-11 / 165
Position: SPBorn: 11/2/1994 Birthplace: Managua, Nicaragua
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Wednesday. Loaisiga did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Saturday. Loaisiga struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Wednesday. Loaisiga struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Saturday. Loaisiga struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Thursday. Loaisiga struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 NYY 2 0 0 - 0 9 4 0 24.2 26 17 14 3 12 0 33 1.54 5.11
2019 NYY 2 2 0 - 1 15 4 0 31.2 31 16 16 6 16 0 37 1.48 4.55
2020 NYY 3 0 0 - 2 12 3 0 23.0 21 11 9 3 7 1 22 1.22 3.52
2021 NYY 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 8.0 5 1 1 0 1 0 8 0.75 1.13
Career 8 2 0 - 3 41 11 0 87.1 83 45 40 12 36 1 100 1.36 4.12

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYY 9 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 41 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 NYY Total 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 5.1 6 4 2 0 6 0 6 3.38
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 0 0 2 9.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.2 1 1 0 0 3 0 1 0.00
2020 NYY Total 0 0 0 - 2 4 0 0 4.0 6 4 4 2 4 0 2 7.71
    WC 0 0 0 - 1 1 0 0 0.1 1 1 1 0 2 0 0 27.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 2 1 1 1 0 0 1 5.40
Career 0 0 0 - 1 6 0 0 4.2 6 4 3 1 5 0 4 5.79


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 66 98 95 96.9 58.41
Curveball 21 88 81 84.6 18.58
Changeup 26 91 88 89.2 23.01

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.