MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Luis Campusano
AVG HR RBI
.105 0 0
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 232
Position: CBorn: 9/29/1998 Birthplace: Augusta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Luis Campusano went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.