MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Tucupita Marcano
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 0
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 170
Position: 3BBorn: 9/16/1999 Birthplace: Tucupita, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 0 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Marcano scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SD 8 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 8 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .143 .250 .143


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.