MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Joakim Soria
ERA S K
2.44 16 55
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 5/18/1984 Birthplace: Monclova, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2005)


Latest News
Aug. 9 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Soria suffered a groin injury in the ninth inning Thursday against San Diego and has been placed on the DL.
Analysis: The veteran reliever is 0-3 with a 2.44 ERA and 16 saves this season with the White Sox and Brewers.
Aug. 8 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 8-4 on Wednesday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Sunday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Saturday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0 on Tuesday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 31 11:21 PM PT12:21 AM MT1:21 AM CT2:21 AM ET2:21 ET6:21 GMT14:21 11:21 PM MST1:21 AM EST12:21 AM CST1:51 AM VEN10:21 UAE1:21 AM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Monday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Joakim Soria walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Friday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 25 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Tuesday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 24 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Monday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 22 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-0 on Saturday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-6 on Friday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 11 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0 on Wednesday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 8 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Sunday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Joakim Soria fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Thursday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cincinnati Reds 12-8 on Tuesday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 1 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 10-5 on Sunday. Soria struck out three, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 28 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Thursday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 27 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-4 on Tuesday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Friday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Monday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Wednesday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-1 on Tuesday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-2 on Sunday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 1-0 on Friday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Wednesday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Tuesday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 3 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Sunday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Friday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-1 on Wednesday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-4 on Saturday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 24 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-3 on Thursday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Monday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 19 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed three runs - two earned - on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 12-5 on Friday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 16 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET15:26 ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST1:26 PM CST2:56 PM VEN23:26 UAE2:26 PM CT-Joakim Soria fell to 0-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 9 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-6 on Tuesday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Friday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Joakim Soria fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Tuesday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Friday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Thursday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Wednesday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 10-1 on Saturday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Joakim Soria allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 12-11 on Wednesday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Joakim Soria allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-2 on Tuesday. Soria struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Joakim Soria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Monday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST6:21 PM CST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Joakim Soria blew his first save, allowing three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-7 on Thursday. Soria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Wednesday. Soria struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Joakim Soria recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Saturday. Soria struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2007 KC 2 3 17 - 21 62 0 0 69.0 46 20 19 3 19 3 75 0.94 2.48
2008 KC 2 3 42 - 45 63 0 0 67.1 39 13 12 5 19 1 66 0.86 1.60
2009 KC 3 2 30 - 33 47 0 0 53.0 44 14 13 5 16 1 69 1.13 2.21
2010 KC 1 2 43 - 46 66 0 0 65.2 53 13 13 4 16 1 71 1.05 1.78
2011 KC 5 5 28 - 35 60 0 0 60.1 60 29 27 7 17 0 60 1.28 4.03
2013 Tex 1 0 0 - 0 26 0 0 23.2 18 10 10 2 14 2 28 1.35 3.80
2014 Tex 1 3 17 - 19 35 0 0 33.1 25 12 10 0 4 1 42 0.87 2.70
2014 Det 1 1 1 - 1 13 0 0 11.0 13 7 6 2 2 1 6 1.36 4.91
2014 Tot 2 4 18 - 20 48 0 0 44.1 38 19 16 2 6 2 48 0.99 3.25
2015 Det 3 1 23 - 26 43 0 0 41.0 32 13 13 8 11 1 36 1.05 2.85
2015 Pit 0 0 1 - 4 29 0 0 26.2 23 7 6 0 8 0 28 1.16 2.03
2015 Tot 3 1 24 - 30 72 0 0 67.2 55 20 19 8 19 1 64 1.09 2.53
2016 KC 5 8 1 - 8 70 0 0 66.2 70 31 30 10 27 0 68 1.46 4.05
2017 KC 4 3 1 - 8 59 0 0 56.0 49 24 23 1 20 2 64 1.23 3.70
2018 CWS 0 3 16 - 19 40 0 0 38.2 35 13 11 2 10 1 49 1.16 2.56
2018 Mil 0 0 0 - 1 7 0 0 5.2 4 2 1 1 3 0 6 1.24 1.59
2018 Tot 0 3 16 - 20 47 0 0 44.1 39 15 12 3 13 1 55 1.17 2.44
Career 28 34 220 - 266 620 0 0 618.0 511 208 194 50 186 14 668 1.13 2.83


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2014 Det Total 0 1 0 - 1 2 0 0 1.0 4 5 5 0 2 1 0 45.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 1 2 0 0 1.0 4 5 5 0 2 1 0 45.00
2015 Pit Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
Career 0 1 0 - 1 3 0 0 2.0 4 5 5 0 3 1 3 22.50


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 519 95 88 92.2 64.47
Curveball 72 75 66 70.1 8.94
Slider 81 87 74 78.3 10.06
Split-Finger 133 90 82 86.6 16.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.