MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Josh Reddick
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 4
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 197
Position: RFBorn: 2/19/1987 Birthplace: Savannah, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 17th Round by Red Sox (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 2 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Reddick scored twice. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 3 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-6. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 8-5. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 7-2. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 8-2. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Bos 27 59 5 10 4 0 2 4 2 17 0 0 .169 .210 .339
2010 Bos 29 62 5 12 3 1 1 5 1 15 1 0 .194 .206 .323
2011 Bos 87 254 41 71 18 3 7 28 19 50 1 2 .280 .327 .457
2012 Oak 156 611 85 148 29 5 32 85 55 151 11 1 .242 .305 .463
2013 Oak 114 385 54 87 19 2 12 56 46 86 9 2 .226 .307 .379
2014 Oak 109 363 53 96 16 7 12 54 28 63 1 1 .264 .316 .446
2015 Oak 149 526 67 143 25 4 20 77 49 65 10 2 .272 .333 .449
2016 Oak 68 243 33 72 11 1 8 28 28 34 5 0 .296 .368 .449
2016 LAD 47 155 20 40 6 0 2 9 11 22 3 3 .258 .307 .335
2016 Tot 115 398 53 112 17 1 10 37 39 56 8 3 .281 .345 .405
2017 Hou 134 477 77 150 34 4 13 82 43 72 7 3 .314 .363 .484
2018 Hou 134 433 63 105 13 2 17 47 49 77 7 2 .242 .318 .400
2019 Hou 141 501 57 138 19 3 14 56 36 66 5 2 .275 .319 .409
2020 Hou 9 32 5 8 3 1 1 4 5 4 0 0 .250 .351 .500
Career 1204 4101 565 1080 200 33 141 535 372 722 60 18 .263 .323 .431

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Oak Total 10 34 4 4 0 0 2 2 2 20 0 0 .118 .167 .294
    LDS 5 17 2 2 0 0 1 1 1 10 0 0 .118 .167 .294
2013 Oak Total 10 34 2 8 2 0 2 2 4 10 0 0 .235 .316 .471
    LDS 5 17 1 4 1 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 .235 .316 .471
2014 Oak Total 2 8 4 4 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 .500 .667 .500
    WC 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .500 .667 .500
2016 LAD Total 20 52 4 16 0 0 0 4 2 4 6 0 .308 .333 .308
    LDS 5 15 1 4 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .267 .313 .267
    LCS 5 11 1 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 3 0 .364 .364 .364
2017 Hou Total 36 130 14 22 2 0 0 4 10 26 0 0 .169 .229 .185
    LDS 4 16 3 6 0 0 0 2 2 2 0 0 .375 .444 .375
    LCS 7 25 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .040 .077 .040
    WS 7 24 3 4 1 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .167 .231 .208
2018 Hou Total 16 52 4 14 2 0 2 8 4 10 0 0 .269 .321 .423
    LDS 3 10 0 4 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 .400
    LCS 5 16 2 3 1 0 1 2 2 4 0 0 .188 .278 .438
2019 Hou Total 28 72 6 12 0 0 2 4 4 18 0 0 .167 .211 .250
    LDS 4 10 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .100 .182 .100
    LCS 5 12 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .417
    WS 5 14 0 3 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .214 .267 .214
Career 61 191 19 40 3 0 4 12 15 44 3 0 .209 .267 .288


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.