MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Mason Williams
AVG HR RBI
.281 1 4
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 8/21/1991 Birthplace: Pawtucket, Rhode Island
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 14 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-1. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 5 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 10-3. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .289 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE2:21 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 8-0. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the New York Mets 6-1. He's now batting .297 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Mason Williams went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .379 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Mason Williams went 3 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .360 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Washington Nationals 7-1. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 10-4. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Mason Williams went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. Williams scored once. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
July 29 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Mason Williams went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. Williams scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. Williams scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 26 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY 8 21 3 6 3 0 1 3 1 3 0 0 .286 .318 .571
2016 NYY 12 27 4 8 1 0 0 2 1 12 0 0 .296 .321 .333
2017 NYY 5 16 3 4 0 0 0 1 1 2 2 0 .250 .294 .250
2018 Cin 18 57 4 16 2 0 1 4 1 13 1 0 .281 .293 .368
Career 43 121 14 34 6 0 2 10 4 30 3 0 .281 .304 .380


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.