MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Neil Ramírez
ERA S K
13.50 0 3
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 5/25/1989 Birthplace: Virginia Beach, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rangers (2007)


Latest News
May 24 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 8-2 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
May 19 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 ChC 3 3 3 - 5 50 0 0 43.2 29 11 7 2 17 0 53 1.05 1.44
2015 ChC 1 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 14.0 12 5 5 1 6 0 15 1.29 3.21
2016 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 7.2 5 4 4 1 8 2 10 1.70 4.70
2016 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 2 2 2 2 0 0 3 1.20 10.80
2016 Min 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 14.2 15 10 10 5 10 0 11 1.70 6.14
2016 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 18 0 0 24.0 22 16 16 8 18 2 24 1.67 6.00
2017 SF 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 10.1 15 15 10 2 4 0 18 1.84 8.71
2017 NYM 0 1 0 - 1 20 0 0 21.0 20 15 15 4 17 0 26 1.76 6.43
2017 Tot 0 1 0 - 1 29 0 0 31.1 35 30 25 6 21 0 44 1.79 7.18
2018 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.2 7 4 4 2 0 0 3 2.63 13.50
Career 4 4 3 - 6 120 0 0 115.2 105 66 57 19 62 2 139 1.44 4.44

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 20 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Tot 29 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 120 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 34 97 93 95.4 60.71
Slider 22 88 84 86.5 39.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.