MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Kevin Quackenbush
ERA S K
11.00 0 7
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 11/28/1988 Birthplace: Land O' Lakes, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Padres (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush allowed six runs on four hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2 on Sunday. Quackenbush struck out two, ending the game with an 11.00 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Friday. Quackenbush struck out two, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-4 on Monday. Quackenbush struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Friday. Quackenbush struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Wednesday. Quackenbush struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Monday. Quackenbush did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Saturday. Quackenbush did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Thursday. Quackenbush did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush allowed four runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 13-7 on Saturday. Quackenbush did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Friday. Quackenbush did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 SD 3 3 6 - 7 56 0 0 54.1 42 15 15 2 18 4 56 1.10 2.48
2015 SD 3 2 0 - 1 57 0 0 58.1 52 28 26 6 20 3 58 1.23 4.01
2016 SD 7 7 2 - 3 60 0 0 59.2 55 27 26 8 22 2 42 1.29 3.92
2017 SD 0 2 0 - 0 20 0 0 26.1 32 23 23 5 16 0 23 1.82 7.86
2018 Cin 0 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 9.0 13 11 11 3 6 1 7 2.11 11.00
Career 13 15 8 - 11 203 0 0 207.2 194 104 101 24 82 10 186 1.33 4.38

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 SD 20 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 203 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 118 92 88 90.1 68.6
Curveball 29 80 75 77.8 16.86
Slider 25 87 82 85 14.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.