MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Randal Grichuk
AVG HR RBI
.283 1 10
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 216
Position: CFBorn: 8/13/1991 Birthplace: Rosenberg, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 5-1. Grichuk scored once. He's now batting .306 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-5. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 7-3. Grichuk scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Los Angeles Angels 15-1. Grichuk scored once. He's now batting .344 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 2 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. Grichuk scored once. He's now batting .462 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3. Grichuk scored once. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 StL 47 110 11 27 6 1 3 8 5 31 0 2 .245 .278 .400
2015 StL 103 323 49 89 23 7 17 47 22 110 4 2 .276 .329 .548
2016 StL 132 446 66 107 29 3 24 68 28 141 5 4 .240 .289 .480
2017 StL 122 412 53 98 25 3 22 59 26 133 6 1 .238 .285 .473
2018 Tor 124 424 60 104 32 1 25 61 27 122 3 2 .245 .301 .502
2019 Tor 151 586 75 136 29 5 31 80 35 163 2 1 .232 .280 .457
2020 Tor 55 216 38 59 9 0 12 35 13 49 1 1 .273 .312 .481
2021 Tor 16 53 6 15 4 0 1 10 5 14 0 1 .283 .339 .415
Career 750 2570 358 635 157 20 135 368 161 763 21 14 .247 .296 .481

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 StL Total 18 70 6 12 0 0 4 6 2 26 0 0 .171 .194 .343
    LDS 4 16 2 3 0 0 1 1 1 7 0 0 .188 .235 .375
    LCS 5 19 1 3 0 0 1 2 0 6 0 0 .158 .158 .316
2015 StL Total 8 16 4 4 0 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 .250 .250 .625
    LDS 4 8 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .250 .250 .625
2020 Tor Total 4 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 10 0 0 .143 .250 .143
    WC 2 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 15 50 5 9 0 0 3 4 2 22 0 0 .180 .212 .360


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.