MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Joe Panik
AVG HR RBI
.240 4 14
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 10/30/1990 Birthplace: Yonkers, New York
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
July 7 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Panik was placed on the disabled list after straining his left groin running the bases in Friday's game against the Cardinals.
Analysis: Panik, a Gold Glove winner in 2016, missed 31 games earlier this season with a sprained left thumb and figures to out through the All-Star break with this latest injury. Alen Hanson started at second base in Panik's place for Saturday's game and is the leading candidate to fill the void in the interim.
July 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-2. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
July 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
July 3 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-1. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
July 2 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 1 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6. Panik scored once. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
July 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 28 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-8. Panik scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .249 batting average.
June 28 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
June 27 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He ended the game with a .249 batting average.
June 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 23 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 5-3. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 23 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
June 22 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 3 with two doubles Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 3-0. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. Panik scored once. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
June 20 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 6-3. Panik scored once. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
June 19 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. Panik scored once. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 16 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
June 16 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
June 14 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 6 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 6-3. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
June 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. Panik scored once. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
June 10 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 2-0. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
June 9 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 7-5. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 8 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 9-5. Panik scored once. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
June 6 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Panik scored once. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
June 6 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
June 5 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3. Panik scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 3 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. Panik scored once. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
June 3 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. Panik scored twice. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
June 2 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. Panik scored once. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 28 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST1:24 PM CST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-Panik (sprained left thumb) has been activated from the DL prior to the Giants' series opener with the Phillies on Friday.
Analysis: Panik only missed a month after undergoing surgery on his thumb on April 30 and proved he's healthy by going 4 for 13 during a recent four-game minor league rehab assignment. He'll resume his role as a regular second baseman who should continue to hit for a solid average with occasional power.
Apr. 28 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 15-2. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Apr. 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Joe Panik went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. Panik scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Joe Panik went 3 for 5 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. Panik scored once. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Apr. 22 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 5 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 20 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 10-1. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He ended the game with a .327 batting average.
Apr. 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-1. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 13 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 5 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 7-0. Panik scored twice. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 10 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .344 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Joe Panik went 3 for 7 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. Panik scored twice. He ended the game with a .393 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Joe Panik went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Seattle Mariners 10-1. Panik scored once. He ended the game with a .381 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .421 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 5 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He ended the game with a .417 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Joe Panik went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Joe Panik went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SF 73 269 31 82 10 2 1 18 16 33 0 0 .305 .343 .368
2015 SF 100 382 59 119 27 2 8 37 38 42 3 2 .312 .378 .455
2016 SF 127 464 67 111 21 7 10 62 50 47 5 0 .239 .315 .379
2017 SF 138 511 60 147 28 5 10 53 46 54 4 1 .288 .347 .421
2018 SF 54 200 25 48 7 1 4 14 18 13 1 2 .240 .309 .345
Career 492 1826 242 507 93 17 33 184 168 189 13 5 .278 .341 .401

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SF Total 17 73 7 17 2 2 1 8 4 6 0 0 .233 .273 .356
    WC 1 5 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .600 .600 .600
    LDS 4 19 3 4 0 1 0 2 1 0 0 0 .211 .250 .316
    LCS 5 22 1 4 0 0 1 3 1 1 0 0 .182 .217 .318
    WS 7 27 3 6 2 1 0 3 2 5 0 0 .222 .276 .370
2016 SF Total 4 13 3 6 2 0 0 2 3 4 0 0 .462 .529 .615
    WC 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 3 10 2 6 2 0 0 2 2 2 0 0 .600 .615 .800
Career 21 86 10 23 4 2 1 10 7 10 0 0 .267 .319 .395


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.