MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., September 23 | Next Day

American League

10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
LA Angels                  000
Houston                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  YES 
NY Yankees (85-68, 39-40 Road)
Toronto (72-82, 41-38 Home)
 NYY: S. Gray  (9-11, 3.38 ERA)
 Tor: J. Biagini  (3-11, 5.33 ERA)
Preview

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  STOh/RTNW 
Cleveland (96-58, 51-28 Road)
Seattle (75-79, 40-39 Home)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (16-6, 3.48 ERA)
 Sea: A. Moore  (1-4, 5.40 ERA)
Preview

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSN 
Minnesota (80-74, 41-35 Road)
Detroit (62-92, 34-45 Home)
 Min: E. Santana  (15-8, 3.34 ERA)
 Det: M. Boyd  (6-10, 5.33 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/SUN 
Tampa Bay (75-79, 36-40 Road)
Baltimore (74-81, 45-34 Home)
 TB: J. Odorizzi  (9-8, 4.46 ERA)
 Bal: J. Hellickson  (2-5, 7.29 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSKC 
Kansas City (75-78, 36-42 Road)
Chi White Sox (62-91, 35-40 Home)
 KC: D. Duffy  (8-9, 3.71 ERA)
 CWS: D. Covey  (0-6, 8.18 ERA)
Preview

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  FSSW/NSCA 
Texas (76-77, 37-42 Road)
Oakland (70-83, 43-33 Home)
 Tex: M. González  (8-11, 4.75 ERA)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (11-10, 4.56 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  NESN/FSOH 
Boston (89-64, 43-36 Road)
Cincinnati (66-88, 39-40 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodríguez  (5-6, 4.15 ERA)
 Cin: R. Stephenson  (5-5, 5.01 ERA)
Preview

National League

10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Chi Cubs                  000
Milwaukee                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSMW/ATPT 
St. Louis (81-72, 39-40 Road)
Pittsburgh (69-85, 40-37 Home)
 StL: L. Lynn  (11-7, 3.09 ERA)
 Pit: G. Cole  (11-11, 4.13 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSPh/FSSO 
Philadelphia (61-93, 26-53 Road)
Atlanta (69-83, 36-43 Home)
 Phi: H. Álvarez  (0-1, 7.20 ERA)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (11-12, 4.52 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/WPIX 
Washington (92-61, 47-29 Road)
NY Mets (66-87, 34-41 Home)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (14-4, 2.60 ERA)
 NYM: N. Syndergaard  (1-2, 3.29 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSFL 
Miami (72-81, 33-46 Road)
Arizona (89-65, 49-27 Home)
 Mia: D. Peters  (0-2, 5.40 ERA)
 Ari: T. Walker  (9-8, 3.45 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSSD/ATRM 
Colorado (83-71, 40-39 Road)
San Diego (69-85, 42-37 Home)
 Col: C. Bettis  (1-3, 6.23 ERA)
 SD: J. Chacin  (12-10, 4.12 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA 
San Francisco (60-94, 24-52 Road)
LA Dodgers (98-56, 53-23 Home)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (3-9, 3.48 ERA)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (5-7, 3.46 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.