MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
Spring Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Thu., March 30 | Next Day»

Interleague

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTSW/WGN 
Chi Cubs
Houston

Cactus

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Colorado0 3 3 0 0 0 3 0 1 10170
San Diego0 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 592
  W: T. Anderson (1-1)   L: C. Richard (1-2)
Box
Final Boxscore

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ+ 
Cleveland
Arizona

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  SNLA 
LA Dodgers
LA Angels

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  CSBA 
Oakland
San Francisco

Grapefruit

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Detroit1 0 3 1 0 0 0 2 0 7110
Baltimore0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 2 381
  W: M. Boyd (3-1)   L: D. Bundy (2-1)   S: D. Molleken (2)
Box
Final Boxscore

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Washington1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1100
Boston0 3 1 0 0 0 4 0 x 8141
  W: K. Kendrick (4-0)   L: J. Ross (1-1)
Box
Final Boxscore

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
NY Yankees9 2 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 14130
Philadelphia1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 172
  W: L. Severino (3-0)   L: J. Eickhoff (1-3)
Box
Final Boxscore

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Minnesota0 0 0 2 0 2 0 2 0 680
Tampa Bay0 0 0 0 1 0 0 5 0 6111
Box
Final Boxscore

Sports Data Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.