MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., July 22 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/ATSW 
Houston (63-32, 33-11 Road)
Baltimore (46-49, 29-19 Home)
 Hou: C. McHugh  (0-0, - ERA)
 Bal: C. Tillman  (1-5, 7.20 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh 
Toronto (44-51, 22-27 Road)
Cleveland (48-45, 21-24 Home)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (9-5, 3.10 ERA)
 Cle: D. Salazar  (3-5, 5.40 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSN 
Detroit (43-51, 18-30 Road)
Minnesota (48-46, 22-29 Home)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (6-7, 5.58 ERA)
 Min: K. Gibson  (5-8, 6.29 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FS1 
Texas (45-50, 20-30 Road)
Tampa Bay (51-45, 27-19 Home)
 Tex: A. Cashner  (4-8, 3.58 ERA)
 TB: C. Archer  (7-5, 3.91 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  WGN/FSKC 
Chi White Sox (38-54, 19-31 Road)
Kansas City (47-47, 27-23 Home)
 CWS: M. Pelfrey  (3-7, 4.64 ERA)
 KC: J. Vargas  (12-4, 3.06 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  NESN/FSW 
Boston (54-43, 25-25 Road)
LA Angels (47-50, 25-22 Home)
 Bos: D. Price  (5-2, 3.39 ERA)
 LAA: J. Ramírez  (8-8, 4.54 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  YES/RTNW 
NY Yankees (49-45, 23-28 Road)
Seattle (48-49, 27-23 Home)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (7-9, 5.33 ERA)
 Sea: A. Miranda  (7-4, 4.35 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WPIX/NSCA 
Oakland (43-52, 15-29 Road)
NY Mets (43-50, 23-27 Home)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (8-5, 3.68 ERA)
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (3-7, 4.98 ERA)

National League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  CSCh/FSMW/FS1 
St. Louis (46-49, 20-25 Road)
Chi Cubs (49-45, 24-20 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (11-5, 5.08 ERA)
 ChC: J. Lester  (6-6, 4.07 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA 
San Diego (41-54, 17-31 Road)
San Francisco (37-60, 19-26 Home)
 SD: L. Perdomo  (4-5, 4.94 ERA)
 SF: M. Moore  (3-10, 5.81 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WCAU/FSWI 
Milwaukee (52-46, 24-22 Road)
Philadelphia (32-61, 16-25 Home)
 Mil: B. Suter  (1-1, 3.09 ERA)
 Phi: J. Hellickson  (6-5, 4.44 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSOH 
Miami (42-51, 20-25 Road)
Cincinnati (40-55, 24-26 Home)
 Mia: C. O'Grady  (1-1, 5.23 ERA)
 Cin: R. Stephenson  (0-2, 8.03 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATRM/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (48-48, 21-25 Road)
Colorado (56-41, 29-18 Home)
 Pit: C. Kuhl  (3-6, 4.85 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (7-4, 4.34 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/MAS2 
Washington (57-37, 31-18 Road)
Arizona (55-40, 33-15 Home)
 Was: T. Roark  (7-6, 4.98 ERA)
 Ari:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSSO/SNLA 
Atlanta (46-48, 23-23 Road)
LA Dodgers (66-30, 39-12 Home)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (7-7, 4.69 ERA)
 LAD: R. Hill  (6-4, 3.55 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.