MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., August 3 | Next Day

American League

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Oakland (5-4, 2-1 Road)
Seattle (4-6, 1-2 Home)
 Oak: F. Montas  (0-1, 3.00 ERA)
 Sea: J. Sheffield  (0-1, 12.00 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

Postponed FSDT/FSMW 
St. Louis
Detroit
Makeup Date: 8/5/2020

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/STOh 
Cleveland (5-5, 1-3 Road)
Cincinnati (4-5, 2-4 Home)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Cin: S. Gray  (2-0, 0.71 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/NSPA 
Philadelphia (1-2, 0-0 Road)
NY Yankees (7-1, 3-0 Home)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (0-0, - ERA)
 NYY: G. Cole  (2-0, 3.09 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSWI 
Chi White Sox (5-4, 4-2 Road)
Milwaukee (3-3, 0-0 Home)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (0-1, 12.27 ERA)
 Mil: B. Anderson  (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (2-7, 1-5 Road)
Minnesota (7-2, 5-1 Home)
 Pit: D. Holland  (0-0, 3.18 ERA)
 Min: L. Thorpe  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  MARQ/FSKC 
Kansas City (3-7, 3-4 Road)
Chi Cubs (7-2, 5-1 Home)
 KC: D. Duffy  (0-1, 5.79 ERA)
 ChC: A. Mills  (1-0, 3.00 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FS1/SNY/FSSO 
NY Mets (3-7, 2-3 Road)
Atlanta (7-3, 5-0 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (0-0, 1.64 ERA)
 Atl: M. Soroka  (0-0, 1.59 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco (5-5, 2-2 Road)
Colorado (6-2, 2-1 Home)
 SF: J. Cueto  (0-0, 5.87 ERA)
 Col: C. González  (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD 
LA Dodgers (7-3, 5-1 Road)
San Diego (6-4, 3-1 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (0-0, 4.91 ERA)
 SD: C. Paddack  (1-0, 1.64 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.