MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., August 4 | Next Day

American League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (3-7, 2-3 Road)
Tampa Bay (4-6, 4-1 Home)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (1-0, 2.45 ERA)
 TB: C. Morton  (0-1, 8.00 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Texas (3-5, 1-2 Road)
Oakland (5-4, 3-3 Home)
 Tex: L. Lynn  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Oak: J. Luzardo  (0-0, 1.35 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSW/RTNW/ESPN 
LA Angels (3-7, 1-3 Road)
Seattle (4-6, 1-2 Home)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (0-0, 2.79 ERA)
 Sea: J. Dunn  (0-0, 6.00 ERA)

Interleague

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSN/ATPT/ESPN 
Pittsburgh (2-7, 1-5 Road)
Minnesota (7-2, 5-1 Home)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (0-2, 4.76 ERA)
 Min: R. Hill  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/NSPA 
Philadelphia (1-2, 0-0 Road)
NY Yankees (7-1, 3-0 Home)
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYY: J. Happ  (0-0, 9.00 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSMW 
St. Louis (2-3, 0-2 Road)
Detroit (5-5, 3-4 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (1-0, 1.50 ERA)
 Det: M. Boyd  (0-1, 7.20 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSOH/STOh 
Cleveland (5-5, 1-3 Road)
Cincinnati (4-5, 2-4 Home)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (2-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (0-0, 4.50 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSE/RSN1 
Toronto (3-4, 3-4 Road)
Atlanta (7-3, 5-0 Home)
 Tor: M. Shoemaker  (0-0, 1.50 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (1-0, 2.31 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSWI 
Chi White Sox (5-4, 4-2 Road)
Milwaukee (3-3, 0-0 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (0-1, 6.52 ERA)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (1-1, 1.59 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  MARQ/FSKC 
Kansas City (3-7, 3-4 Road)
Chi Cubs (7-2, 5-1 Home)
 KC: B. Singer  (0-0, 3.60 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (1-1, 4.05 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSAZ 
Houston (5-4, 2-1 Road)
Arizona (3-7, 1-3 Home)
 Hou: C. Javier  (0-0, 1.35 ERA)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (0-1, 4.09 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/ESPN/SNY 
NY Mets (3-7, 2-3 Road)
Washington (3-4, 3-4 Home)
 NYM: S. Matz  (0-1, 3.18 ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (0-1, 2.84 ERA)

Postponed FSFL/NSPA 
Philadelphia
Miami
Makeup Date: TBA

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco (5-5, 2-2 Road)
Colorado (6-2, 2-1 Home)
 SF:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (1-1, 1.54 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD 
LA Dodgers (7-3, 5-1 Road)
San Diego (6-4, 3-1 Home)
 LAD: D. May  (0-0, 2.35 ERA)
 SD: D. Lamet  (1-0, 1.80 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.