MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., August 5 | Next Day

American League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (3-7, 2-3 Road)
Tampa Bay (4-6, 4-1 Home)
 Bos: M. Pérez  (1-1, 5.06 ERA)
 TB: R. Yarbrough  (0-1, 1.54 ERA)

Postponed MASN/YES 
NY Yankees
Baltimore
Makeup Date: TBA

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Texas (3-5, 1-2 Road)
Oakland (5-4, 3-3 Home)
 Tex: K. Gibson  (0-1, 0.00 ERA)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (0-2, 7.00 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSW/RTNW 
LA Angels (3-7, 1-3 Road)
Seattle (4-6, 1-2 Home)
 LAA: D. Bundy  (1-1, 2.84 ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (1-1, 2.53 ERA)

Interleague

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSMW 
St. Louis (2-3, 0-2 Road)
Detroit (5-5, 3-4 Home)
 StL:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Det: I. Nova  (0-0, 4.22 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSDT/FSMW 
Detroit (5-5, 2-1 Road)
St. Louis (2-3, 2-1 Home)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (1-0, 2.45 ERA)
 StL:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/NSPA 
NY Yankees (7-1, 4-1 Road)
Philadelphia (1-2, 1-2 Home)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (1-0, 1.59 ERA)
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSN/ATPT 
Minnesota (7-2, 2-1 Road)
Pittsburgh (2-7, 1-2 Home)
 Min: J. Berríos  (0-1, 7.00 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (0-2, 5.40 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/STOh 
Cincinnati (4-5, 2-1 Road)
Cleveland (5-5, 4-2 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (0-1, 4.50 ERA)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (0-1, 4.91 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSE/R360 
Toronto (3-4, 3-4 Road)
Atlanta (7-3, 5-0 Home)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Atl: S. Newcomb  (0-0, 8.22 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  MARQ/FSKC 
Chi Cubs (7-2, 2-1 Road)
Kansas City (3-7, 0-3 Home)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (1-1, 2.70 ERA)
 KC: K. Bubic  (0-1, 4.50 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSWI 
Milwaukee (3-3, 3-3 Road)
Chi White Sox (5-4, 1-2 Home)
 Mil: A. Houser  (0-0, 1.80 ERA)
 CWS: D. Keuchel  (2-0, 3.38 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSAZ 
Houston (5-4, 2-1 Road)
Arizona (3-7, 1-3 Home)
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (1-0, 5.40 ERA)
 Ari: R. Ray  (0-2, 8.64 ERA)

National League

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/SNY 
NY Mets (3-7, 2-3 Road)
Washington (3-4, 3-4 Home)
 NYM: R. Porcello  (0-1, 13.50 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (0-0, 1.42 ERA)

Postponed FSFL/NSPA 
Philadelphia
Miami
Makeup Date: TBA

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco (5-5, 2-2 Road)
Colorado (6-2, 2-1 Home)
 SF:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Col: J. Gray  (0-0, 2.61 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD 
LA Dodgers (7-3, 5-1 Road)
San Diego (6-4, 3-1 Home)
 LAD: R. Stripling  (2-0, 2.92 ERA)
 SD: G. Richards  (0-0, 3.38 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.