MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., August 24 | Next Day

American League

Postponed  
Toronto
Kansas City
Makeup Date: TBA

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/MARQ/FS1 
Chi Cubs (7-2, 2-1 Road)
Detroit (5-5, 3-4 Home)

Postponed  
Tampa Bay
Seattle
Makeup Date: TBA

Interleague

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Oakland (5-4, 2-1 Road)
Texas (3-5, 2-3 Home)

National League

Postponed NSPA 
Pittsburgh
Philadelphia
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
St. Louis
Cincinnati
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
San Diego
San Francisco
Makeup Date: TBA

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.