MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Philadelphia Phillies (6-5)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 Atl 3-2 1-0 C. Brogdon N. Jones    8,529
Sat. 3 Atl 4-0 2-0 Z. Wheeler C. Morton    8,582
Sun. 4 Atl 2-1 3-0 J. Alvarado C. Martin H. Neris  10,773
Mon. 5 NYM 5-3 4-0 C. Brogdon T. May J. Alvarado  10,782
Tue. 6 NYM 4-8 4-1 M. Stroman C. Anderson    10,752
Wed. 7 NYM 8-2 5-1 C. Brogdon D. Peterson    10,807
Fri. 9 @ Atl 1-8 5-2 C. Morton Z. Wheeler    14,342
Sat. 10 @ Atl 4-5 5-3 S. Newcomb A. Bradley W. Smith  14,394
Sun. 11 @ Atl 7-6 6-3 J. Alvarado W. Smith H. Neris  14,221
Tue. 13 @ NYM 3-4 6-4 T. May H. Neris    0
Tue. 13 @ NYM 0-4 6-5 M. Stroman A. Nola    7,611
Date Opp Time TVPhillies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 14 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/NSPA Z. Wheeler (1-1) D. Peterson (0-1)
Thu. 15 at NYM 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE10:10 AM CT  SNY/NSPA Z. Eflin (0-0) J. deGrom (0-1)
Fri. 16 vs. StL 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSMW/NSP+ M. Moore (0-0) C. Martínez (0-2)
Sat. 17 vs. StL 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  BSMW/NSPA K. Kim (0-0)
Sun. 18 vs. StL 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  BSMW/NSPA C. Anderson (0-1) J. Gant (0-1)
Mon. 19 vs. SF 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSPA/NSBA A. Nola (0-1) K. Gausman (0-0)
Tue. 20 vs. SF 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSPA/NSBA Z. Wheeler (1-1) J. Cueto (1-0)
Wed. 21 vs. SF 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  NSPA/NSBA Z. Eflin (0-0) L. Webb (0-1)
Fri. 23 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSP+ M. Moore (0-0) C. González (1-0)
Sat. 24 at Col 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/NSPA C. Anderson (0-1) G. Márquez (0-1)
Sun. 25 at Col 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATRM/NSPA  
Mon. 26 at StL 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW/NSP+  
Tue. 27 at StL 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW/NSP+  
Wed. 28 at StL 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW/NSP+  
Thu. 29 at StL 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST11:15 AM CST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE11:15 AM CT  BSMW/NSPA  
Fri. 30 vs. NYM 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  WPIX/NSP+  
Last updated Apr. 14, 2:17 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.