MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

San Diego Padres (10-10)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 Ari 8-7 1-0 E. Pagan A. Young M. Melancon  10,350
Fri. 2 Ari 4-2 2-0 E. Pagan M. Kelly M. Melancon  10,350
Sat. 3 Ari 7-0 3-0 J. Musgrove C. Smith R. Weathers  10,350
Sun. 4 Ari 1-3 3-1 T. Widener C. Paddack C. Devenski  10,350
Mon. 5 SF 2-3 3-2 C. Baragar C. Stammen J. McGee  10,350
Tue. 6 SF 3-1 4-2 K. Kela M. Wisler M. Melancon  10,350
Wed. 7 SF 2-3 4-3 J. McGee T. Hill W. Peralta  10,350
Fri. 9 @ Tex 3-0 5-3 J. Musgrove K. Arihara    27,575
Sat. 10 @ Tex 7-4 6-3 R. Weathers W. Benjamin M. Melancon  35,856
Sun. 11 @ Tex 2-0 7-3 C. Stammen M. Foltynewicz M. Melancon  26,723
Mon. 12 @ Pit 6-2 8-3 Y. Darvish L. Oviedo    4,068
Tue. 13 @ Pit 4-8 8-4 C. Stratton N. Crismatt    4,814
Wed. 14 @ Pit 1-5 8-5 T. Anderson J. Musgrove    5,228
Thu. 15 @ Pit 8-3 9-5 C. Paddack M. Keller C. Stammen  4,023
Fri. 16 LAD 6-11 9-6 D. Price T. Hill    15,250
Sat. 17 LAD 0-2 9-7 C. Kershaw Y. Darvish V. Gonzalez  15,250
Sun. 18 LAD 5-2 10-7 K. Kela S. Alexander M. Melancon  15,250
Mon. 19 Mil 1-3 10-8 B. Woodruff J. Musgrove J. Hader  15,250
Tue. 20 Mil 0-6 10-9 C. Burnes C. Paddack    15,250
Wed. 21 Mil 2-4 10-10 B. Suter K. Kela J. Hader  15,250
Date Opp Time TVPadres : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 22 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA R. Weathers (1-0) W. Buehler (1-0)
Fri. 23 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA Y. Darvish (1-1) C. Kershaw (3-1)
Sat. 24 at LAD 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA B. Snell (0-0) T. Bauer (2-0)
Sun. 25 at LAD 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT  ESPN/TSN J. Musgrove (2-2) D. May (1-1)
Tue. 27 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSAZ C. Paddack (1-2) M. Kelly (1-2)
Wed. 28 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSAZ D. Lamet (0-0) T. Widener (1-0)
Fri. 30 vs. SF 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/NSBA Y. Darvish (1-1) K. Gausman (1-0)
Last updated Apr. 22, 1:27 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.