NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Mike Smith
W GAA Sv%
3 2.51 0.917
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-5 Born: 3/22/1982
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Kingston, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.51 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 20 of 21 shots in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 3.50 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .939 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2006-07 Dal 23 1213 2.23 12 5 2 - 3 3 45 511 0.912
2007-08 Dal 21 1171 2.46 12 9 0 - 4 2 48 510 0.906
2007-08 TB 13 773 2.79 3 10 0 - 5 1 36 338 0.893
2007-08 Tot 34 1945 2.59 15 19 0 - 9 3 84 848 0.901
2008-09 TB 41 2471 2.62 14 18 9 - 5 2 108 1282 0.916
2009-10 TB 42 2272 3.09 13 18 7 - 3 2 117 1165 0.900
2010-11 TB 22 1202 2.90 13 6 1 - 0 1 58 576 0.899
2011-12 Pho 67 3903 2.21 38 18 10 - 3 8 144 2066 0.930
2012-13 Pho 34 1955 2.58 15 12 5 - 2 5 84 938 0.910
2013-14 Pho 62 3609 2.64 27 21 10 - 10 3 159 1871 0.915
2014-15 Ari 62 3555 3.16 14 42 5 - 13 0 187 1955 0.904
2015-16 Ari 32 1753 2.63 15 13 2 - 6 3 77 921 0.916
2016-17 Ari 55 3202 2.92 19 26 9 - 8 3 156 1819 0.914
2017-18 Cgy 55 3190 2.65 25 22 6 - 8 3 141 1686 0.916
2018-19 Cgy 42 2400 2.73 23 16 2 - 5 2 109 1069 0.898
2019-20 Edm 4 238 2.51 3 1 0 - 1 0 10 120 0.917
Career 575 32915 2.70 246 237 68 - 76 38 1479 16827 0.912

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 TB 3 120 1.00 1 1 0 - 1 0 2 48 0.958
2011-12 Pho 16 1026 1.99 9 7 0 - 1 3 34 602 0.944
2018-19 Cgy 5 318 3.20 1 4 0 - 0 1 17 205 0.917
Career 24 1465 2.17 11 12 0 - 2 4 53 855 0.938

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.