NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Pekka Rinne
W GAA Sv%
18 3.17 0.895
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-5 Born: 11/3/1982
Position: GWeight: 217 Birthplace: Kempele, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET3:08 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 13 of 17 shots in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Canucks on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 17-13-3 on the season with a 3.11 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Feb. 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 17-12-3 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Jan. 30 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET0:27 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Predators' 6-5 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 17-11-3 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Jan. 27 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 16-11-3 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Jan. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 16-10-3 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Jan. 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 15-10-3 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Jan. 9 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 15-9-3 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Jan. 7 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 30 of 35 shots in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 14-9-3 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Jan. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 14-8-3 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Jan. 1 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)15:58 ET18:58 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 13-8-3 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Dec. 28 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Predators' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-7-3 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Dec. 27 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 3 of 6 shots in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 13-6-3 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Dec. 23 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. The victory pushed him to 13-5-3 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Dec. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 12-5-3 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Dec. 17 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Predators' 8-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 11-5-3 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Dec. 14 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)20:13 ET23:13 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 18 of 22 shots in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 10-5-3 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Dec. 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Predators' 6-4 win over the Devils on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 10-4-3 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Dec. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Predators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-4-3 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Nov. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped all 31 shots he faced in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Friday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 9-4-2 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Nov. 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 12 of 17 shots in the Predators' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 8-4-2 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Nov. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 10 of 14 shots in the Predators' 7-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 8-3-2 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Nov. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 8-2-2 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 17 of 22 shots in the Predators' 9-4 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 8-1-2 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Monday. The victory pushed him to 8-0-2 on the season with a 2.07 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Oct. 31 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 21 of 27 shots in the Predators' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 7-0-2 on the season with a 2.19 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped all 20 shots he faced in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 7-0-1 on the season with a 1.74 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Oct. 24 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped all 26 shots he faced in the Predators' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 6-0-1 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 5-0-1 on the season with a 2.31 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Predators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-0-1 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-0 on the season with a 2.76 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 21 of 26 shots in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Oct. 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Oct. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Pekka Rinne stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .917 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.