NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Roman Polak
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 4/28/1986
Position: DWeight: 240 Birthplace: Ostrava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Feb. 8 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Roman Polak had 16:28 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST9:17 PM CST10:17 PM EST7:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET1:17 BRT - Roman Polak had 17:54 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Roman Polak had 18:27 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 1 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Roman Polak had 18:19 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 29 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Roman Polak had 14:20 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 27 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Roman Polak had 19:47 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Roman Polak had 17:25 of ice time in the Stars' 7-0 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 16 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Roman Polak had 14:37 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET1:53 BRT - Roman Polak had 12:24 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Roman Polak had 18:33 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Roman Polak had 17:31 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Roman Polak had 21:52 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Roman Polak had 19:31 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)15:58 ET18:58 BRT - Roman Polak had 15:18 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Roman Polak had 16:21 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 29 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET15:25 GMT23:25 8:25 AM MST9:25 AM CST10:25 AM EST19:25 UAE10:25 ET13:25 BRT - Roman Polak had 13:56 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Roman Polak had an assist in 18:17 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Polak now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 19 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Roman Polak had an assist in 15:31 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Polak now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 16 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Roman Polak had 13:48 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)20:12 ET23:12 BRT - Roman Polak had 16:54 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Roman Polak had 20:26 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Roman Polak had 16:40 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Roman Polak had 17:57 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Roman Polak had 15:22 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Roman Polak had 16:51 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 1 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Roman Polak had 15:45 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Roman Polak had 16:13 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Roman Polak had 18:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Roman Polak had 16:12 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Roman Polak had 19:40 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Roman Polak had 19:16 of ice time in the Stars' 6-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Roman Polak had an assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Polak now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Roman Polak had 18:24 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Roman Polak had 9:04 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 StL 19 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
2007-08 StL 6 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 StL 69 1 14 15 -15 45 0 0 1 73 1.37
2009-10 StL 78 4 17 21 7 59 0 0 1 73 5.48
2010-11 StL 55 3 9 12 -4 33 0 0 1 54 5.56
2011-12 StL 77 0 11 11 6 57 0 0 0 88 0.00
2012-13 StL 48 1 5 6 -2 48 0 0 1 39 2.56
2013-14 StL 72 4 9 13 3 71 0 0 0 83 4.82
2014-15 Tor 56 5 4 9 -22 48 0 0 1 61 8.20
2015-16 Tor 55 1 12 13 8 56 0 0 0 56 1.79
2015-16 SJ 24 0 3 3 -2 16 0 0 0 35 0.00
2015-16 Tot 79 1 15 16 6 72 0 0 0 91 1.10
2016-17 Tor 75 4 7 11 10 65 0 0 1 64 6.25
2017-18 Tor 54 2 10 12 5 46 0 0 0 47 4.26
2018-19 Dal 77 1 8 9 6 69 0 0 0 77 1.30
2019-20 Dal 36 0 4 4 -4 10 0 0 0 30 0.00
Career 801 26 114 140 -6 629 0 0 6 795 3.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2011-12 StL 9 0 0 0 -3 19 0 0 0 6 0.00
2012-13 StL 6 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 SJ 24 0 0 0 -5 15 0 0 0 24 0.00
2016-17 Tor 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Tor 7 0 1 1 3 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Dal 13 0 1 1 -2 10 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 71 0 4 4 -14 54 0 0 0 71 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.