NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Chris Tierney
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 7/1/1994
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Keswick, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Chris Tierney had 17:47 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Chris Tierney had 16:51 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Chris Tierney scored one goal in 15:27 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tierney now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Chris Tierney had 15:30 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Chris Tierney had an assist in 18:18 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tierney now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 SJ 43 6 15 21 3 6 1 0 1 48 12.50
2015-16 SJ 79 7 13 20 -16 20 1 1 2 96 7.29
2016-17 SJ 80 11 12 23 0 6 1 1 2 90 12.22
2017-18 SJ 82 17 23 40 0 8 3 2 2 118 14.41
2018-19 Ott 81 9 39 48 -22 26 0 0 1 116 7.76
2019-20 Ott 5 1 1 2 -2 2 0 1 0 5 20.00
Career 370 51 103 154 -37 68 6 5 8 473 10.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 24 5 4 9 8 6 0 0 0 15 33.33
2016-17 SJ 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 40 5 7 12 6 8 0 0 0 35 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.