NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Elias Lindholm
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 12/2/1994
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Boden, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Elias Lindholm scored one goal in 20:23 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lindholm now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 18:57 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Elias Lindholm scored one goal in 20:04 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindholm now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 19:53 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Elias Lindholm scored one goal in 20:10 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Lindholm now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Elias Lindholm had an assist in 20:35 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lindholm now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Car 58 9 12 21 -14 4 4 0 2 70 12.86
2014-15 Car 81 17 22 39 -23 14 4 0 4 170 10.00
2015-16 Car 82 11 28 39 -23 24 2 0 3 176 6.25
2016-17 Car 72 11 34 45 -2 16 2 1 0 151 7.28
2017-18 Car 81 16 28 44 -8 18 6 0 4 153 10.46
2018-19 Cgy 81 27 51 78 30 20 9 1 5 182 14.84
2019-20 Cgy 6 3 1 4 1 6 1 0 1 14 21.43
Career 461 94 176 270 -39 102 28 2 19 916 10.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 1 2 -5 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
Career 5 1 1 2 -5 4 1 0 0 13 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.